254e03ee7b · add note about Transparency Sort Axis · Updated 2024-01-12 01:42:31 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?